Orders – Last 30 Days

Product IDProduct NameLine Item QuantityLine Item Gross After DiscountsOrder Date/TimeBilling NameBilling EmailVariation SKUVariation AttributesOrder StatusBilling PhoneProduct SKU
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-06-25 20:47:36Dona Mayodonamayo@gmail.comCompleted9195205595
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12752019-06-25 23:23:28Rosa Robinsonupinpraize@aol.comCompleted6313320081
723Student Sponsorship19002019-06-28 21:28:03Wanda Morganmorganwanda@hotmail.comCustom DonationCompleted9196965404
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-06-30 11:13:50Craig Dawsoncraig@carolinalights.comCompleted9192723802
1312Fair Share Payment Portal15002019-06-30 13:23:03Mark Sherwinncsherwins@gmail.comCompleted1 (919) 830-7471
1312Fair Share Payment Portal25002019-06-30 18:44:01Jennifer Ayscuejennyayscue@gmail.comCompleted9194189799
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-01 15:13:33Jonie Howelljonie.howell@gmail.comCompleted9192701710
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-02 17:56:38Jessica Russojlynn8383@yahoo.comCompleted919-710-4257
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-03 16:55:34Dawn McBridemcbridedawn67@gmail.comCompleted9196347971
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-05 13:39:29Dawn Vigilvigil5@twc.comCompleted6317404417
723Student Sponsorship12502019-07-08 16:04:51Frances Laceyhalfamilymailbox@gmail.com$250Completed9192804206
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-09 12:04:01Christie Blalockchristieblalock@gmail.comCompleted9192192546
1312Fair Share Payment Portal13502019-07-09 18:43:24Dona Mayodonamayo@gmail.comCompleted9195205595
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-10 19:06:58robin davisrobinldavis1@gmail.comCompleted9196388929
296Hooded Logo Sweatshirt1302019-07-10 19:21:08Robin Davisrobinldavis1@gmail.comAP-007GMM, GreyProcessing9196388929
172Full Zip Softshell Logo Jacket1692019-07-10 19:21:08Robin Davisrobinldavis1@gmail.comAP-J001SSProcessing9196388929
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-14 17:51:56Edgar Harriseharri6993@aol.comCompleted919-879-5788
1504March-A-Thon1502019-07-15 14:51:01Mary Nevinsme50824@bellsouth.netCompleted404-290-6545
1504March-A-Thon1252019-07-18 09:08:52Ken Salhoffkensalhoff@gmail.comCompleted9192099832
1504March-A-Thon1252019-07-18 09:41:16Maria Wroblewskimwroblewski@ncdot.govCompleted9198302963
1504March-A-Thon1502019-07-18 10:07:47Kara Carrollkarab4@gmail.comCompleted9196312783
1504March-A-Thon11002019-07-18 13:03:57Betty Anne Lennonbaelennon@gmail.comCompleted9197818600
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-18 14:25:49Crystal Lamarrecrystallamarre@gmail.comCompleted9198809277
1504March-A-Thon1102019-07-18 16:24:41Allie Claproodallie.claprood@gmail.comCompleted9194375970
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-19 03:02:09Janel Pauljanel.paul123@gmail.comCompleted9849893804
1504March-A-Thon15002019-07-19 17:14:31Michael Reynoldsmreynolds@cravath.comCompleted6467690339
1312Fair Share Payment Portal12502019-07-20 10:49:43Angela Lee-Rayburnangela.rayburn@outlook.comCompleted9192102629
1504March-A-Thon1502019-07-22 14:25:27George Bellgbell793@gmail.comCompleted+13348047117
TOTAL296684