Orders – Last 30 Days

Product IDProduct NameLine Item QuantityLine Item Gross After DiscountsOrder Date/TimeBilling NameBilling EmailVariation SKUVariation AttributesOrder StatusBilling PhoneProduct SKU
723Student Sponsorship1352018-10-20 20:03:57K Hendersonkdharridan@yahoo.comCustom DonationCompleted541-731-1970
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-10-21 09:00:57Dianna Sillsdlpsills@charter.netFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9108918960EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-10-23 11:58:50Michael Schweitzermichaels@luxurybathral.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9192317181EVT-001
374Cleveland Band Visor - PNC1152018-10-26 21:47:39JoEllen Holderjoellenholder@gmail.comProcessing9196285617LAP-007
372Apron for PNC2302018-10-26 21:47:39JoEllen Holderjoellenholder@gmail.comProcessing9196285617LAP-006
362Baseball Cap - PNC1152018-10-26 21:47:39JoEllen Holderjoellenholder@gmail.comProcessing9196285617LAP-004
364Cleveland Polo Shirt - PNC2562018-10-26 21:47:39JoEllen Holderjoellenholder@gmail.comLAP-005BLLProcessing9196285617LAP-005
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-10-27 20:38:19Tonya Wolluminfo@kardz4kidz.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9194605991EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1452018-10-27 22:21:18Timothy Reardonrebar0789@gmail.comNon-Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9194644606EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1602018-10-28 21:15:06Emma Kingemma@kingsonline.usFor Profit, 5 x 30 PremiumCompleted253-208-6926EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1552018-10-28 22:35:49Betty Stewartlilspeck@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9196127121EVT-001
296Hooded Logo Sweatshirt1302018-10-31 06:23:10Mary RudisillJdr0979@aol.comAP-007BXXL, Cleveland BlueProcessing9199343174
167Stadium Blanket1392018-10-31 06:23:10Mary RudisillJdr0979@aol.comProcessing9199343174AP-003
163Hat with Mesh Backing1202018-11-02 07:23:23WESLEY SMITHwessmith98@yahoo.comProcessing9199381704AP-002
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-04 20:30:50Elizabeth Hodgsonmccourye@yahoo.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted919-268-1391EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-11-05 11:42:17Pamela RuivoRuivoKyrasammi@aol.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9194177587EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-05 14:21:44Jamie Keeganjkeegan7107@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted7209985839EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-05 17:23:33Breana Yarbroughbrsmallw@ncsu.eduFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9197621778EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-05 19:58:48Alan Rueyruey@nc.rr.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted910-5832165EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-07 15:19:47Jack Hanleyyankeejack48@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9199346779EVT-001
272Crew Neck Logo Sweatshirt1252018-11-12 15:48:01Maggie Mondaymagsmondayy03@gmail.comAP-006GMM, GreyProcessing9197561298
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-14 19:52:38Maggie Petersonheymaggie@hotmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9196498866EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-11-15 16:40:46G. Wadesanderssweets17@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted3135231961EVT-001
723Student Sponsorship12502018-11-16 15:22:31Joseph Wagnerjoseph.wagner22@yahoo.com$250Processing9197809872
723Student Sponsorship12502018-11-16 15:24:04Joseph Wagnerjoseph.wagner22@yahoo.com$250Processing9197809872
TOTAL271425