Orders – Last 30 Days

Product IDProduct NameLine Item QuantityLine Item Gross After DiscountsOrder Date/TimeBilling NameBilling EmailVariation SKUVariation AttributesOrder StatusBilling PhoneProduct SKU
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-08-26 15:58:18Pam Staplespam@sunnygirlscraps.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9199954564EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band12752018-08-27 09:42:37Mark Sherwinsherwin16@gmail.com$275 PaymentCompleted9198307471
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1552018-08-27 17:17:54Joan Custerjoeknee@nc.rr.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted919-333-1358EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-08-27 17:17:54Joan Custerjoeknee@nc.rr.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted919-333-1358EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-08-27 20:55:43Carolyn Davisreceescup94@earthlink.netFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9194237837EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band112502018-08-28 10:16:04Robert Wrightammorob@outlook.com$1250 Full PaymentCompleted2293566418
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1302018-08-29 12:12:54Sandra Parrishdiffuserdiva@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9194755586EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-08-29 23:02:43Treva Sooterthesooters@yahoo.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted910 574 1461EVT-001
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration21002018-08-30 09:19:14Karel Standishkstandish48@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9193028569EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band12752018-08-30 10:10:54Chris Staudingercjstaudinger@hotmail.com$275 PaymentCompleted919-754-0656
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-08-30 13:00:10Aditi Parasharparashar_aditi@yahoo.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9195221326EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band12752018-08-30 15:56:02Dawn McBridemcbridedawn67@gmail.com$275 PaymentCompleted9196347971
1037Park Tickets11292018-08-30 17:01:08Joanne Ageejcblageefamily@yahoo.comCompleted9193062531
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-08-30 17:56:54Diane Pittsourendlesscreations@yahoo.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted6317745639EVT-001
1037Park Tickets22582018-08-30 18:45:28Derrick Reavesecureaves@yahoo.comCompleted9195970903
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-08-31 04:07:00Sydney PriceSydneypricecrafts@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9197202234EVT-001
1037Park Tickets11292018-08-31 11:37:21Kelly Vancelettekvancelette@nc.rr.comProcessing9193331270
374Cleveland Band Visor - PNC1152018-08-31 11:37:21Kelly Vancelettekvancelette@nc.rr.comProcessing9193331270LAP-007
372Apron for PNC1152018-08-31 11:37:21Kelly Vancelettekvancelette@nc.rr.comProcessing9193331270LAP-006
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1502018-08-31 11:57:50Tammy Sassertammysasser1@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted+12522357085EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band12752018-08-31 13:26:01Amy Arrington-Smawamya27596@yahoo.com$275 PaymentCompleted9192746629
7632018 Marching Band12752018-08-31 18:25:28Veronica Bradymbrady24@nc.rr.com$275 PaymentCompleted9194551893
7632018 Marching Band52502018-09-01 11:31:34Megan Lewismjblewisnc@yahoo.com$50 PaymentCompleted919-815-2307
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-09-01 17:24:06Brandolyn Whitebeessential2@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted3369084791EVT-001
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-01 21:09:19Sarah Mooresmm11443@gmail.comCompleted+19195237960
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-09-02 10:21:46Pamela Sessionpd_session@yahoo.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted+19194640692EVT-001
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-02 17:20:22Carol Leggettabcsleggett@gmail.comCompleted2525780827
7632018 Marching Band12752018-09-02 20:39:54WESLEY SMITHwessmith98@yahoo.com$275 PaymentCompleted9199381704
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1452018-09-02 23:25:39Michele Rosarfohheroes@gmail.comNon-Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9192081976EVT-001
723Student Sponsorship15002018-09-04 07:43:27Ken Salhoffkensalhoff@gmail.com$500Completed9194915630
723Student Sponsorship12502018-09-04 07:45:01Ken Salhoffkensalhoff@gmail.com$250Completed9194915630
723Student Sponsorship12502018-09-04 07:47:03Ken Salhoffkensalhoff@gmail.com$250Completed9194915630
7632018 Marching Band11002018-09-04 11:00:09Edward Kosakowskisfd124@gmail.comOtherCompleted315-668-9481
7632018 Marching Band16002018-09-04 18:08:23Rosa Lee Robinsonupinpraize@aol.comOtherCompleted6313320081
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-05 09:22:30Linda Kosakowskimaxikoz@twcny.rr.comCompleted315-437-6347
7982018 Casual Uniform Shirt1152018-09-05 11:08:46Joy LaFrancejoylafrance@johnston.k12.nc.usAP-0093XL3XLProcessing9192558058
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-05 14:36:41Dawn Vigilvigil5@twc.comCompleted6317404417
7632018 Marching Band1502018-09-06 10:41:19Karina BranchDRAGONFLILEE@GMAIL.COM$50 PaymentCompleted2394658257
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1602018-09-06 13:47:37Wendy Andersonwendysmemories@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 30 PremiumCompleted9197964329EVT-001
1037Park Tickets45162018-09-06 21:22:14Mary Rudisilljdr0979@aol.comCompleted9199343174
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-07 19:13:10robin davisrobindavis1@gmail.comCompleted9196388929
372Apron for PNC1152018-09-08 15:17:23WESLEY SMITHwessmith98@yahoo.comProcessing9199381704LAP-006
362Baseball Cap - PNC1152018-09-08 15:17:23WESLEY SMITHwessmith98@yahoo.comProcessing9199381704LAP-004
364Cleveland Polo Shirt - PNC1282018-09-08 15:17:23WESLEY SMITHwessmith98@yahoo.comLAP-005BXXX3XLProcessing9199381704LAP-005
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1252018-09-10 22:49:02Sarah Farleycookiefarley123@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9197505593EVT-001
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-12 08:06:08Chad Messerrainam105@yahoo.comCompleted9198896032
7632018 Marching Band15002018-09-13 06:51:17Casey Tartcaseytart@gmail.comOtherCompleted9197928278
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1302018-09-13 16:39:45camille kazmierczakcekaz3181@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardCompleted9196315965EVT-001
1037Park Tickets45162018-09-14 08:30:16Kris Nascimento-Wilsonfoundit007@hotmail.comCompleted9194171467
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-15 17:26:34Jevonna Brooks-Foxthatgirljon@yahoo.comCompleted+19179414437
7632018 Marching Band12752018-09-15 20:51:42Janel Pauljanel.paul123@gmail.com$275 PaymentCompleted9849893804
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-15 22:47:47Timothy Arthurtim.arthur@gmail.comCompleted9192726644
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 09:48:31Crystal Whitecrystal.c.white@gmail.comCompleted2524697487
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-17 10:43:33Michelle Davisdavisboys3@earthlink.netCompleted9193323420
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1552018-09-17 10:44:47Katie Pobjecky Orrlillybug_art@yahoo.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted8635144814EVT-001
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 10:50:18Robert Braswellbraswell7840@twc.comCompleted919-934-1550
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-17 13:39:30Warren Casperwarrencasper@earthlink.netCompleted919-592-1001
1037Park Tickets45162018-09-17 13:50:11Angie Robertsalroberts76@yahoo.comCompleted9198108416
1037Park Tickets45162018-09-17 14:50:01Sherrie Beasleysbeasley@bmico.comCompleted919-802-6982
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-17 17:20:55Alice Pohlgraciepommom@gmail.comCompleted9196699816
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-17 18:33:00Vickie Pointervickiespin@gmail.comCompleted9193323679
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 18:51:07Heather Burr4042petals@gmail.comCompleted9199174569
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 19:34:34Cindy Turnerturnerch@embarqmail.comCompleted9199715464
1037Park Tickets45162018-09-17 19:56:33Mark Sherwinncsherwins@gmail.comCompleted1 -919- 830-7471
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 20:03:29Karieanne Cherryjkcherry2004@yahoo.comCompleted2623080238
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-17 20:05:50Angelina Barretteangeleenieb@yahoo.comCompleted9198009983
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 20:13:56Diane Stammdianesgarden022@gmail.comCompleted25203492162
1037Park Tickets11292018-09-17 20:14:36Tamika Jenkinsrarefind76@yahoo.comCompleted9195326626
1037Park Tickets67742018-09-17 20:44:26Stacey Schallcuzwer@gmail.comCompleted9192095289
1037Park Tickets22582018-09-17 22:07:08Eileen Sweeneyetsweeney@me.comProcessing919-896-1274
9142018 Show Shirt - Ask Alexa2342018-09-17 22:07:08Eileen Sweeneyetsweeney@me.comAP-018TLShort Sleeve, LProcessing919-896-1274
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-17 23:54:46Melinda Storicksliteafirewithin@yahoo.comCompleted9195538353
978Donation to Cleveland Arts Performance Ensemble11332018-09-18 13:46:45Sandra Huntersandrahunter575@gmail.comCompleted919-637-7858
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-18 20:10:49Catherine Dulmainekatiedulmaine@hotmail.comCompleted9199121636
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1552018-09-19 08:39:49Nicki Burnettnickiburnett2@gmail.comFor Profit, 10 x 10 LargeCompleted9194645613EVT-001
1037Park Tickets33872018-09-19 09:01:17Melissa Weemsmacarey1981@gmail.comCompleted9198027229
7632018 Marching Band12752018-09-19 13:20:06Dawn Vigilvigil5@twc.com$275 PaymentCompleted6317404417
4112018 Holiday Bazaar Registration1302018-09-21 19:53:23Christi-Ann Wiltbergerccwiltberger@gmail.comFor Profit, 5 x 10 StandardProcessing9194136813EVT-001
7632018 Marching Band12752018-09-24 10:59:56Janel Pauljanel.paul123@gmail.com$275 PaymentProcessing9899843804
7632018 Marching Band12752018-09-24 13:12:32Mark Sherwinsherwin16@gmail.com$275 PaymentProcessing9198307471
364Cleveland Polo Shirt - PNC1282018-09-24 20:45:15Kelly Vancelettekvancelette@nc.rr.comLAP-005BXXX3XLProcessing9193331270LAP-005
TOTAL13217695